General Manager
   Scott Seymour
   Scott@InyokernAirport.com

Assistant Manager
   Demi Mace
   Demi@InyokernAirport.com

Operations Manager
   Joe Foster
   Joe@InyokernAirport.com

   760-377-5844
   FAX: 760-377-4194

   P.O. Box 634
   Inyokern, CA 93527

   1669 Airport Road
   Inyokern, CA. 93527
 
Board of Directors
Paul Valovich, President
760-384-5622
pvalovich@dcscorp.com
Steven Morgan, Vice President
760-977-2600
Steven.morgan@mediacombb.net
Jim Paris, Treasurer
760-377-5844
jim@inyokernairport.com
Russ Bates, Director
760-377-5844
rusty.bates@yahoo.com
Axel Alvarez, Director
760-377-5844
 

Copyright © 2019  ·  Indian Wells Valley Airport District